Choose privacy settings and preferences for your Albums and Collections. In Organizer click Album Preferences.
Use the Public privacy setting to showcase your photos to everyone. Make your albums and collections visible to your friends, family and community. This is the current default setting for photos unless you change it.
Set your albums to Public to make them viewable to anyone who has the album’s URL. Public albums are searchable on the web and visible on the Gallery, Home, Community Gallery and other similar pages on both computers and mobile devices. Public Photos and Albums can be shared via social networks and email. Viewers can Vote, Comment and add to their favorite list. Photos in Public albums may be downloaded using right click unless you check Disable Right Click Saves in the Enhanced Privacy menu. Viewers can contact authors if the author has authorized this function in Account Preferences.
Use the Unlisted privacy setting to control who will see your albums and collections. They will not show up on your home page. Share these albums to showcase them to others.
Set your albums to Unlisted to limit who can view them. Unlisted albums will not show up on your Gallery page. Shared Unlisted albums include a unique key in the web address, a combination of letters and numbers that make the address difficult to guess. Photos in shared Unlisted albums and collections may be viewed or downloaded by the recipient. To prevent photo downloads please check the Disable Right Click Saves option in the Enhanced Privacy preferences settings.
Use the Private setting if you are not ready to share your photos. You will be able to view your photos when logged in but no other viewers will see them.
Private albums are for personal use only. They can not be shared. To share an album please use either the Public or Unlisted privacy option.